You can use the location recording feature to manage where you plan on working from. This concept is especially useful for hybrid working models.
The functionality to plan and book your working location is available from the Today page and also the Location section of the menu.
You can set a Default Plan for yourself, which will determine your normal working locations. This will populate your planned location report.
Go to Location.
Click Default Plan on the right hand side.
A dialog will appear where you can set up your plan, this will help with using the system going forward, especially if you're working from consistent locations each week.
Use the drop down lists to choose which location you work on each day. If it is different on some mornings and afternoons, you can click the tick at the bottom.
You will need to book your working location for every day by clicking on the tick button on the right side of the location - this will mean you have booked to work from that location. You could also confirm your planned location for the entire week, by clicking the tick at the top of the week.
You can also mark yourself as not working on a particular day or change the location from your default by clicking on the Change button.
Booked locations will show as a filled colour, while unconfirmed locations will be an outline colour.
You can work from more than one location in a day if you need (e.g. visiting multiple customer sites).
You can edit or delete a location if you've confirmed it by accident, or are no longer planning to attend. Click the location bubble and it will open a dialog.