Support

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up
Implemented

Ability to delete users

Ability to delete users

  • Previously, employees could be put in archive status, however their information was retained. Since GDPR came in, it's now possible to delete users' data. This can be done once an employee has been archived. Accounts which have been deleted cannot be restored. 

Login or Signup to post a comment